Sunday, 7 December 2008

Sigur ros - Leeds UK 23.04.2001 Re-Master 2008

Sigur ros - Leeds UK 23.04.2001 Re-Master 2008

Lineage: unknown

Excellent early concert rescued somewhat through being re-mastered. The original wasn't as good as some, but the end result is a vast improvement and a really enjoyable listen. Track names have been corrected from the original. Enjoy

Track List:

01 Intro (Fur Alina)
02 Nyja Lagio
03 Ny Batteri
04 Syndir Guos
05 Sven-G-Englar
06 Untitled with Steindor Anderson
07 Untitled with Steindor Anderson
08 Samskyeti
09 Daudlagio
10 Von
11 Olsen Olsen
12 Hafssol
13 Popplagio

download [MF] p1
download [MF] p2

1 comment:

ximeremix said...

Great show... I'm getting through these SO quickly!

The 2 untitled tracks are actually called:
6. Kem ég enn af Köldum Heiðum
7. Fjöll í Austri Fagurblá

They were released on a promo only CD EP at some shows. It was Rimur, which is a Icelandic form of singing acapella.